Office of the Dean

  • Pablo G. Debenedetti

    Class of 1950 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering.
  • Karla Ewalt

    • Karla Ewalt
      • Associate Dean for Research
    • Phone: 609-258-9410
    • Email: kewalt@princeton.edu
    Policy, outreach, research communications, research development
  • Annette Tate

    • Annette Tate
      • Assistant Director for Finance and Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-7787
    • Email: atate@princeton.edu
    Finance, operations, administration, information technology, University Research Board
  • Alvin Daniel

    • Alvin Daniel
      • Computing Support Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-0362
    • Email: alvind@princeton.edu
    Department computing support, IT hardware and software, webmaster
  • Lieve Monnens

    • Lieve Monnens
      • Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-6012
    • Email: lmonnens@princeton.edu
    Administration, scheduling, Laboratory Learning Program, creative support
  • Mary Sym

    • Mary Sym
      • Research Development Strategist
    • Phone: 609-258-8679
    • Email: msym@princeton.edu
    Proposal development, strategic communications
  • Catherine Zandonella

    Research communications, Discovery producer and editor, science writer

Reporting Offices

  • Elizabeth Adams

    • Elizabeth Adams
      • Director, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-3090
    • Email: ehadams@princeton.edu

    Elizabeth H. Adams is currently the Director of the Office of Research and Project Administration at Princeton University.

  • Coleen Burrus

    • Coleen Burrus
      • Director, Corporate Engagement and Foundation Relations
    • Phone: 609-258-5954
    • Email: cburrus@princeton.edu

    Coleen leads the CEFR team at Princeton. She has more than 25 years of experience spanning the higher education, philanthropic, corporate and...

  • Laura Conour

    • Laura Conour
      • Executive Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
      • University Attending Veterinarian
      • Senior Scholar
    • Phone: 609-258-7857
    • Email: lconour@princeton.edu

    Laura, the Executive Director of Laboratory Animal Resources and Attending Veterinarian at Princeton and a Senior Scholar is a nationally...

  • Stuart Leland

    • Stuart Leland
      • Director, Research Integrity and Assurance
    • Phone: 609-258-3321
    • Email: sleland@princeton.edu

    Stuart Leland joined Princeton University to lead the Office of Research Integrity and Assurance (RIA) in August 2012.  Stu received his formal...

  • John Ritter

    • John Ritter
      • Director, Office of Technology Licensing
    • Phone: 609-258-1570
    • Email: jritter@princeton.edu

    As director of the Office of Technology Licensing, John oversees the protection and licensing of software and inventions created at Princeton...